Sunday, June 7, 2009

R. Kelly The "Demo" Mixtape

R.Kelly - Dj Skee - Dj Drama : The "Demo" Mixtape

Cato Freestyle over MO beat

Cato Freestyle over FYI producer MO's beat

Jeezy / DJ Folk "Trappin Aint Dead"

Download Jeezy - DJ Folk: Trappin Aint Dead Mixtape

01. Trappin Aint Dead (I'M The Truth)( Produced by MegaMan)
02. Betta Believe It (Ft. Lil Boosie & Webbie) (Produced by Mouse)
03. Air Forces 2 (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
04. My Money
05. My1ST 48 Hrs(Produced by Aktual)
06. I'm Goin In (Ft. Lil' Wayne & Drake)(Official Version)
07. Dead Or Alive
08. Always Strapped Freestyle
09. Trap Files
10. Sunny Days (Produced by Midnight Black)
11. Might Just Blow That (Produced by DJ Toomp)
12. The Underdawg (Prod. By DJ Toomp)
13. First Name Last Name (Ft. J Money)
14. Stupid Freestyle
15. Consistent(Produced by The Olympicks)
16. Ready To Ride(Produced by Midnight Black)
17. Biggest Movie Ever (Ft JDubb Boo Rossini)
18. She's A Lesbian
19. Get Alot (Remix) (Ft. Boo Rossini) (Produced by CKP)

FYI 2008 Mixtape

From The Block To The Boardroom Hosted by Dj C-Styles
- click on the cover below to download -

Featured producers: Focus, 9th Wonder, Tommy Nova
Featured artists: Sunny Valentine, 1000 Bars, Fred Thumps, Cartier Ruck

-- Download the FYI Mixtape here --